Links

Cool people, things and places

Website by Dave Vernon

Pretty much all the gear in my mastering studio was supplied by one company, KMR audio: www.kmraudio.com. Superb support and outstanding service.

All the cabling in the studio is by VDC: www.vdctrading.com. Their quality is legendary. Their cables feature in places such as Abbey Road, Air Lyndhurst, The BBC, Sarm and PWL, so I'm in good company.

Some of the gear I couldn't do without:

Manley: www.manley.com

Crane Song: www.cranesong.com

Buzz Audio: www.buzzaudio.com

API: www.apiaudio.com

PMC: www.pmc-speakers.com

Soundblade: www.sonicstudio.com/products/sb/soundblade01.html


Psychemagik: http://www.myspace.com/psychemagik

Norbury Brook Studios: http://www.norburybrookstudios.com

Peter Fraser: http://www.peterfraser.net

Rafe McKenna: http://www.rafemckenna.com

Loop Collective http://www.loopcollective.org/

AllStudios http://www.allstudios.co.uk/

Miracle Mile: http://www.miraclemile.co.uk

Alex Bonney: http://www.alexbonney.co.uk

Oren Marshall: http://orenmarshall.com

Brian Howe: http://www.brianhowe.com

Recordkingz. THE online source for rare vinyl and more
http://www.recordkingz.com

Babel Label:  http://www.babellabel.co.uk